B Academy

Specialized doctors for the future.

drberkei b academy 1

Passing on knowledge.

Further training to become a specialist in plastic and aesthetic surgery by Dr. Berkei.

The B Academy at Dr. Berkei’s practice is the exclusive center for aspiring doctors who want to expand their expertise in plastic and aesthetic surgery or specialize. As one of the leading figures in German plastic surgery, Dr. Julia Berkei has been sharing her in-depth expertise and passion for training young surgeons for over a decade. As a recognized expert in her field, she offers prospective plastic surgeons a first-class training experience. Inspired by her own teachers, she is committed to ensuring that young professionals have similar learning opportunities to those she once had.

Facts about further training

Specialist in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery

Period
18 months
Number of seats
Limited to max. 2 seats
Persons
Assistant doctors
Requirements
Min. 2 years of professional experience
drberkei b academy 4
drberkei b academy 6

The Berkei Masterclass.

Experience plastic and aesthetic surgery up close.

The Berkei Masterclasses, regular events organized by Dr. Berkei and her colleagues, offer interested parties from various sectors exclusive insights into specific areas of plastic and aesthetic surgery. Several evening events have been held since 2007, offering live demonstrations for beauticians and employees of beauty spas, Douglas and interested patients. The supporting program for these events consisted of short lectures, presentations and live demonstrations of treatments such as wrinkle treatment with hyaluronic acid and lip injections.

The Berkei Masterclasses give you the opportunity to exchange ideas directly on site in a relaxed atmosphere. Questions will be answered, secrets shared, new trends discussed and an extensive program of expert talks, informative presentations, culinary delights and entertaining activities offered.

Places in each Berkei Masterclass are strictly limited. Participants will receive a personalized certificate of participation and benefit from exclusive opportunities to exchange ideas with experienced surgeons from Dr. Berkei’s practice and their colleagues. A special experience that allows you to share in Dr. Berkei’s many years of experience and extensive knowledge.

The next Masterclass

logo b academy
Innovations and trends in the beauty industry & plastic and aesthetic surgery
September 2024
in the practice of Dr. Berkei

Past Masterclasses

drberkei b academy 2
Masterclass training for physicians: The most profitable entry points and new techniques for implanting PDO sutures
July 2021
drberkei b academy 3
Masterclass training for doctors: PDO thread lifting: an innovative concept for skin rejuvenation and wrinkle treatment
February 2023

Fellowship
Plastic Surgery.

The exclusive training program for aspiring doctors.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues open the doors to their renowned practice and thus to more than 26 years of knowledge in plastic and aesthetic surgery. With Dr. Berkei’s exclusive fellowship program, Dr. Berkei passes on her valuable knowledge to the next generation of specialists and residents.

Facts Fellowship

Period
3-6 months
Number of seats
Limited to max. 1 seat
Persons
Specialists for plastic surgery
Requirements
Min. 5 years of professional experience
drberkei b academy 8

Unique insights into plastic and aesthetic surgery

Our fellowship programs offer a unique opportunity to discover the secrets of the renowned surgeon and learn the fine art of plastic and aesthetic surgery for yourself. Through the intensive collaboration with Dr. Berkei, the participants are not only supported and inspired professionally, but also personally encouraged and inspired.

The decision on admission to Dr. Berkei’s Fellowship Program is made carefully and candidates are selected thoughtfully. Fellowships are awarded for a period of 3-6 months and offer participants the opportunity to attend meetings, assist in surgery and learn plastic surgery principles and a strict attention to detail. Dr. Berkei and her colleagues share their procedures and precise techniques, perfected over many years, which ensure particularly natural, safe and long-lasting results.

Dr. Berkei is proud of her continuing education and fellowship program, which supports aspiring doctors and gives them a promising future in plastic and aesthetic surgery. As a very young physician herself, Dr. Berkei has had the privilege of learning from renowned greats and luminaries. Born out of Dr. Berkei’s enjoyment of spreading creative ideas, testing new marketing platforms and sharing her knowledge, the Berkei Fellowship Program is an important part of Dr. Berkei’s practice.

We invite all qualified residents and specialists to apply for Dr. Berkei’s Fellowship Program and become part of this unique experience.

drberkei b academy 7 1
drberkei b academy 5 1

A selected network.

Creating unique experiences together.

drberkei b academy 9

Surgical innovations.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues at international plastic and aesthetic surgery congresses.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues attach great importance to continuous further training and therefore regularly take part in international plastic and aesthetic surgery congresses. Congresses such as the World Congress of Plastic Surgery and the Annual Meeting of the European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery offer an invaluable opportunity to find out about current trends, the latest techniques and research findings. By working directly with leading experts in their field and testing innovative technologies, our experienced surgeons are able to keep their expertise up to date and offer their patients the best possible treatment and a unique experience.

Upcoming congresses

Past congresses since 2023

logo isaps
ISAPS World Congress 2024
June 11 - 15, 2024
in
Cartagena, Colombia
logo tonnard verpaele
Facial Rejuvenation Workshop
April 17 - 19, 2024
in
Ghent, Belgium
logo imcas
IMCAS World Congress 2024
February 1 - 3, 2024
in
Paris, France
logo eafps icon
EAFPS 2023 – 46th Annual Meeting
September 14 - 17, 2023
in
Verona, Italy
logo isaps square
ISAPS Olympiad Athens World Congress 2023
August 31 - September 2, 2023
in
Athens, Greece
logo mfi academy
MFI ACADEMY – The Cutting Edge of Facial Rejuvenation
July 20 - 22, 2023
in
Milan, Italy
logo feesh
FESSH-EFSHT 2023 Congress
May 10 - 13, 2023
in
Rimini, Italy
logo the aesthetic society icon
The Aesthetic Meeting 2023
April 20 - 23, 2023
in
Miami, USA
logo possible
POSSIBLE Miami: Marketing Conference & Expo
April 17 - 19, 2023
in
Miami, USA
logo eafps icon
The New Frontiers of Face Lifting
March 30 - April 01, 2023
in
Rome, Italy
logo mip
5th Marbella International Plastic Surgery Summer School
June 16 - 18, 2022
in
Marbella, Spain
Bewerbung Weiterbildung.

Starten Sie mit Ihrer Karriere in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie durch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung für eine Weiterbildung zum Facharzt für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie bei Dr. Berkei.

Bewerbung Fellowship.

Bewerben Sie sich für das nächste Berkei Fellowship Programm in der Praxis von Dr. Berkei in Frankfurt am Main. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!

Application for further training.

Get your career in plastic and aesthetic surgery off to a flying start. We look forward to receiving your application for further training as a specialist in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery with Dr. Berkei.

Application Fellowship.

Apply for the next Berkei Fellowship Program at Dr. Berkei’s practice in Frankfurt am Main. We look forward to getting to know you!

B Academy

Spezialisierte Fachärzte für die Zukunft.

drberkei b academy 1

Wissen weitergeben.

Die Weiterbildung zum Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie durch Dr. Berkei.

Die B Academy der Praxis von Dr. Berkei ist das exklusive Zentrum für angehende Ärzte, die ihr Fachwissen in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie erweitern oder sich spezialisieren möchten. Dr. Julia Berkei teilt als eine der führenden Persönlichkeiten der deutschen Plastischen Chirurgie seit über einem Jahrzehnt ihr tiefgreifendes Fachwissen und ihre Leidenschaft für die Ausbildung junger Chirurgen. Als anerkannte Expertin auf ihrem Gebiet bietet sie angehenden plastischen Chirurgen eine erstklassige Ausbildungserfahrung. Inspiriert von ihren eigenen Lehrern, setzt sie sich dafür ein, dass junge Fachkräfte ähnliche Lernmöglichkeiten erhalten wie sie einst.

Fakten zur Weiterbildung

Facharzt für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie

Zeitraum
18 Monate
Anzahl Plätze
Limitiert auf max. 2 Plätze
Personen
AssistenzärztInnen
Anforderungen
Min. 2 Jahre Berufserfahrung
drberkei b academy 4
drberkei b academy 6

Die Berkei Masterclass.

Die Plastisch-Ästhetische Chirurgie hautnah erleben.

Die Berkei Masterclasses, regelmäßig durch Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen organisierte Veranstaltungen, bieten Interessierten aus verschiedenen Branchen exklusive Einblicke in spezifische Bereiche der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie. Bereits seit 2007 fanden mehrere Abendveranstaltungen statt, bei denen Live-Demonstration für Kosmetikerinnen und Mitarbeiter von Beauty Spas, Douglas und interessierte PatientInnen angeboten wurden. Das Rahmenprogramm dieser Veranstaltungen bestand aus kurzen Vorträgen, Präsentationen und Live-Demonstrationen von Behandlungen wie Faltenbehandlung mit Hyaluronsäure und Lippenunterspritzung.

 

Bei den Berkei Masterclasses erhalten Sie in einer entspannten Atmosphäre die Möglichkeit zum direkten Austausch vor Ort. Hier werden Fragen beantwortet, Geheimnisse geteilt, neue Trends diskutiert und ein umfangreiches Programm mit fachkundigen Gesprächen, informativen Vorträgen, kulinarischen Genüssen und unterhaltsamen Aktivitäten geboten.

 

Die Plätze jeder Berkei Masterclass sind streng limitiert. Teilnehmer erhalten ein personalisiertes Teilnahmezertifikat und profitieren von den exklusiven Möglichkeiten, sich mit den erfahrenen ChirurgInnen aus der Praxis von Dr. Berkei und ihren Kollegen auszutauschen. Ein besonderes Erlebnis, mit dem Sie an der jahrelangen Erfahrung und dem umfangreichen Wissen von Dr. Berkei teilhaben können.

Die nächste Masterclass

logo b academy
Innovationen und Trends
Beauty Branche & Plastisch-Ästhetische Chirurgie
September 2024
in der Praxis von Dr. Berkei

Vergangene Masterclasses

drberkei b academy 2
Masterclass Training für Ärzte: Die profitabelsten Einstiegspunkte und neue Techniken bei der Implantation von PDO-Fäden
Juli 2021
drberkei b academy 3
Masterclass Training für Ärzte: PDO-Fadenlifting: Ein innovatives Konzept zur Hautverjüngung und Faltenbehandlung
Februar 2023

Fellowship
Plastic Surgery.

Das exklusive Weiterbildungsprogramm für aufstrebende Ärzte.

Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen öffnen die Türen zu ihrer renommierten Praxis und damit zu mehr als 26 Jahren Wissen der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie. Mit dem exklusiven Fellowship Programm der Praxis Dr. Berkei gibt Dr. Berkei ihr wertvolles Wissen an Fachärzte und Assistenzärzte der nächsten Generationen weiter.

Fakten Fellowship

Zeitraum
3-6 Monate
Anzahl Plätze
Limitiert auf max. 1 Platz
Personen
Fachärzte für Plastische Chirurgie
Anforderungen
Min. 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung
drberkei b academy 8

Einzigartige Einblicke in die Plastisch-Ästhetische Chirurgie

Unsere Fellowship Programme bieten eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, die Geheimnisse der renommierten Chirurgin zu entdecken und die hohe Kunst der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie selbst zu erlernen. Durch die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit Dr. Berkei werden die Teilnehmenden nicht nur fachlich, sondern auch persönlich gefördert und inspiriert.

 

Die Entscheidung über die Aufnahme in Dr. Berkeis Fellowship Programm wird sorgfältig getroffen und die Kandidaten überlegt ausgewählt. Fellowships werden für eine Dauer von 3-6 Monaten vergeben und bieten den Teilnehmenden die Möglichkeit, an Besprechungen teilzunehmen, bei Operationen zu assistieren und plastisch-chirurgische Prinzipien sowie eine strenge Liebe zum Detail zu erlernen. Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen teilen ihr über viele Jahre hin perfektionierten Abläufe und präzise Techniken, die für besonders natürliche, sichere und langanhaltende Ergebnisse sorgen.

 

Dr. Berkei ist stolz auf ihre Weiterbildungen und das Fellowship Programm, mit dem sie angehende Ärzte fördert und ihnen eine vielversprechende Zukunft in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie ermöglicht. Als sehr junge Ärztin selbst ein Teil von Fellowships, hatte Dr. Berkei das Privileg, von namhaften Größen und Koryphäen zu lernen. Entstanden aus Dr. Berkeis Freude am Verbreiten kreativer Ideen, Austesten neuer Marketing-Plattformen und dem Weitergeben ihres Wissens ist das Berkei Fellowship Programm ein wichtiger Teil der Praxis von Dr. Berkei.

 

Wir laden alle qualifizierten Assistenzärzte und Fachärzte ein, sich für das Fellowship Programm von Dr. Berkei zu bewerben und Teil dieser einzigartigen Erfahrung zu werden.

drberkei b academy 7 1
drberkei b academy 5 1

Ein ausgewähltes Netzwerk.

Gemeinsam einzigartige Erlebnisse ermöglichen.

drberkei b academy 9

Chirurgische Innovationen.

Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen auf internationalen Kongressen der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie.

Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen legen großen Wert auf kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und nehmen deshalb regelmäßig an internationalen Kongressen der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie teil. Kongresse wie der World Congress of Plastic Surgery und das Annual Meeting der European Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery bieten eine unschätzbare Gelegenheit, sich über aktuelle Trends, neueste Techniken und Forschungsergebnisse zu informieren. Durch den direkten Austausch mit führenden Experten ihres Fachgebiets und die Erprobung innovativer Technologien können unsere erfahrenen ChirurgInnen ihr Fachwissen stets auf dem neuesten Stand halten und damit ihren PatientInnen die bestmögliche Behandlung und ein einzigartiges Erlebnis bieten.

Anstehende Kongresse

Vergangene Kongresse seit 2023

logo isaps
ISAPS World Congress 2024
11. - 15. Juni 2024
in
Cartagena, Kolumbien
logo tonnard verpaele
Facial Rejuvenation Workshop
17. - 19. April 2024
in
Ghent, Belgien
logo imcas
IMCAS World Congress 2024
1. - 3. Februar 2024
in
Paris, Frankreich
logo eafps icon
EAFPS 2023 – 46th Annual Meeting
14. - 17. September 2023
in
Verona, Italien
logo isaps square
ISAPS Olympiad Athens World Congress 2023
31. August - 2. September 2023
in
Athen, Griechenland
logo mfi academy
MFI ACADEMY – The Cutting Edge of Facial Rejuvenation
20. - 22. Juli 2023
in
Mailand, Italien
logo feesh
FESSH-EFSHT 2023 Congress
10. - 13. Mai 2023
in
Rimini, Italien
logo the aesthetic society icon
The Aesthetic Meeting 2023
20. - 23. April 2023
in
Miami, USA
logo possible
POSSIBLE Miami: Marketing Conference & Expo
17. - 19. April 2023
in
Miami, USA
logo eafps icon
The New Frontiers of Face Lifting
30. März - 01. April 2023
in
Rom, Italien
logo mip
5th Marbella International Plastic Surgery Summer School
16. - 18. Juni 2022
in
Marbella, Spanien
Bewerbung Weiterbildung.

Starten Sie mit Ihrer Karriere in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie durch. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung für eine Weiterbildung zum Facharzt für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie bei Dr. Berkei.

Bewerbung Fellowship.

Bewerben Sie sich für das nächste Berkei Fellowship Programm in der Praxis von Dr. Berkei in Frankfurt am Main. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen!