B Safe

Your safe way to your desired result

drberkei b safe 18
logo b safe

Dr. Berkei's safety concept and guarantee of success.

The goal in the practice of Dr. Berkei and colleagues is to ensure that an excellent result is achieved for every with their plastic and aesthetic surgery procedure. Dr. Berkei and her colleagues are committed to this with great care, extensive attention and the utmost precision. On the way to your desired result, we are there for you from the first consultation until long after the procedure, giving you relief, comfort and security at all times.

The high success rate of more than 99% of surgical procedures performed by Dr. Berkei and her colleagues is made possible by the B Safe safety concept developed and perfected by Dr. Berkei in more than 26 years of experience in plastic and aesthetic surgery. It defines safety measures and fixed procedures according to which every procedure and every treatment in Dr. Berkei’s practice is carried out.

Clarification
Planning
Support
Operation
Aftercare

By strictly following the B Safe concept, Dr. Berkei and her colleagues can continuously guarantee the best possible results with a high success rate and your maximum safety. A unique approach that makes the work of each individual team member a special experience and enables you as a patient to achieve your desired results that will last a lifetime.

drberkei b safe 17
drberkei b safe 16

Clarification.

The start of your individual B Experience.

drberkei b safe 4
drberkei b safe 5

Planning.

The transparent and precise course of your treatment.

A detailed discussion of your wishes is the basis for precise planning of your individual treatment in our practice. We work with you to define each step in detail and inform you transparently about what you can expect in concrete terms. This gives you a precise picture of the procedures and the process before the actual surgery date and allows you to relax and prepare for the day.

Before the operation, there will also be a pre-operative consultation in which the timeline of the operation will be gone through with you step by step. You will learn exactly how to behave before, during and after the operation in order to accelerate wound healing and provide you with a pleasant experience.

The pre-op consultation is an important part of the B Safe concept, which ensures that both Dr. Berkei and her colleagues and you as the patient are informed about the exact procedure at all times and that all questions can be clarified in detail. You can also express your individual wishes in detail during the pre-op consultation and discuss them with Dr. Berkei and her colleagues so that you feel safe and well protected on the day of the operation. We listen to you patiently and pay close attention to achieving your desired result.

drberkei b safe 2
drberkei b safe 13

Operation.

With care, precision and perfection for a natural result.

Every single operation performed by Dr. Berkei and her colleagues is carried out in compliance with the strictest safety regulations and hygiene measures. The focus is not only on the patient’s safety, but also on achieving particularly natural results that blend in perfectly with the individual’s appearance. Many patients report a positive perception by those around them after the operation, without a surgical procedure being recognizable.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues work with the utmost care and precision to ensure you have a pleasant procedure with rapid wound healing. To ensure your comfort and the optimal course of your treatment, numerous preventive measures are taken to avoid risks and complications. Through many years of experience and performing operations on more than 36,000 patients, Dr. Berkei and her colleagues have optimized and perfected the application of preventive measures.

drberkei b safe 1
drberkei b safe 10

Precautionary measures for an operation

To ensure that your desired result is achieved in the best possible way, we carefully document your wishes and goals. You also have the opportunity to write detailed wish lists and bring pictures of your desired result to the operation, which we will hang in the operating room. This enables us to respond even more precisely to your ideas and get close to the result of your dreams. Our goal is for you to be happy with the results of your treatment with Dr. Berkei for the rest of your life and to be able to look in the mirror with a smile every day.

drberkei b safe 9
drberkei b safe 6
drberkei b safe 11

Supervision.

Carefully and safely looked after from the very first moment.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues are there for you before, during and after your operation. It is very important to us that your questions are answered in detail at all times and that you know exactly what to do to optimize the course of your treatment. We are even available for you around the clock from the day of the operation – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You will be given our emergency number and can contact our medical team at any time if you have specific questions.

Before the operation, Dr. Berkei and her colleagues will take 30 minutes to talk to you again about your wishes and the upcoming operation. The discussion with you as the patient should give you confidence and comfort for the upcoming operation and a precise overview of the procedure. So you can fall asleep relaxed and wake up feeling good.

drberkei b safe 7
drberkei b safe 15

The B Safe package during anesthesia

The moment you wake up after anesthesia is a special moment in which we are there for you immediately. After the operation, you will wake up safely in the presence of Dr. Berkei and her team, who will immediately explain to you how your operation went. Your relatives will be contacted and informed about the progress of the operation as soon as you wake up from anesthesia. This not only gives you, but also your contacts a feeling of security.

Even after your operation, you can look forward to your desired result with peace of mind. Because Dr. Berkei and her colleagues use a special anti-pain cocktail during each operation, you can expect no to minimal pain after surgery. Only 10% of patients have mild to moderate pain, 90% have no pain after waking up.

drberkei b safe 3

Aftercare.

The comprehensive care package for results that will satisfy you for a lifetime.

drberkei b safe 12
drberkei b safe 8

The time after the procedure is particularly important for optimal wound healing and achieving your desired result. Only by following the correct care measures can you ensure that you recover quickly. Aftercare is an essential part of the B Safe package that makes a crucial difference to the success of the results.

Dr. Berkei and her colleagues are also there for you for aftercare many weeks and months after the operation. Depending on the procedure, several checks are carried out at regular intervals to ensure optimal wound healing. Each of your checks is individually tailored to you and is carried out professionally. We take care of you by changing band-aids, applying the right ointment and carrying out appropriate checks.

In addition, we provide you with valuable tips and advice from more than 26 years of experience in plastic and aesthetic surgery, which you can use yourself to optimize your aftercare. Our recommendations are individually tailored to you and your procedure and take into account your healing process and your options. Of course, we will also be there for you after your operation and answer all your questions so that you can heal relaxed and safely and enjoy your beautiful result for the rest of your life.

Das Logo von Berkei Plastic Surgery, der Praxis für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie von Dr. Julia Berkei.
Experience your journey.

Experience the unique B Safe treatment concept in person and achieve your desired result together with Dr. Berkei and her colleagues. We walk the path to a new life with you. Arrange your consultation appointment directly.

drberkei b safe 14

B Safe

Ihr sicherer Weg zu Ihrem Wunschergebnis

drberkei b safe 18
logo b safe

Dr. Berkeis Sicherheitskonzept und Erfolgsgarant.

Das Ziel in der Praxis von Dr. Berkei und Kollegen ist es, dass für jede PatientIn ein exzellentes Ergebnis ihres Eingriffs der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie erzielt wird. Dafür setzen sich Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen mit viel Sorgfalt, umfangreicher Fürsorge und höchster Präzision ein. Auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Wunschergebnis sind wir vom ersten Gespräch bis lange nach dem Eingriff für Sie da und geben Ihnen Erleichterung, Komfort und Sicherheit zu jedem Zeitpunkt.

 

Das Erreichen der hohen Erfolgsrate von mehr als 99% der chirurgischen Eingriffen durch Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen wird durch das in mehr als 26 Jahren Erfahrung in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie von Dr. Berkei entwickelte und perfektionierte Sicherheitskonzept B Safe ermöglicht. Darin sind Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und feste Abläufe definiert, anhand derer jeder Eingriff und jede Behandlung in der Praxis von Dr. Berkei durchgeführt wird.

Aufklärung
Planung
Betreuung
Operation
Nachsorge

Durch das strikte Verfolgen des B Safe Konzepts können Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen kontinuierlich die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse mit einer hohen Erfolgsrate und Ihrer höchsten Sicherheit garantieren. Ein einzigartiges Vorgehen, dass die Arbeit jedes einzelnen Teammitglieds zu einem besonderen Erlebnis macht und Ihnen als PatientIn den Weg zu Ihren Wunschresultaten ermöglicht, die Ihnen ein Leben lang erhalten bleiben.

drberkei b safe 17
drberkei b safe 16

Aufklärung.

Der Start Ihrer individuellen B Experience.

drberkei b safe 4
drberkei b safe 5

Planung.

Der transparente und exakte Ablauf Ihrer Behandlung.

Die detaillierte Besprechung Ihrer Wünsche ist die Grundlage für eine genaue Planung Ihrer individuellen Behandlung in unserer Praxis. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir jeden Schritt im Detail fest und informieren Sie transparent darüber, was Sie konkret zu erwarten haben. So haben Sie bereits vor dem eigentlichen OP-Termin ein genaues Bild von den Eingriffen und dem Ablauf und können sich entspannt auf den Tag vorbereiten.

 

Vor der Operation findet zusätzlich ein OP-Vorgespräch statt, bei dem der Zeitstrahl der Operation genauestens Schritt für Schritt mit Ihnen durchgegangen wird. Sie erfahren genau, wie Sie sich vor, während und nach der OP bestmöglich verhalten, um die Wundheilung zu beschleunigen und Ihnen ein angenehmes Erlebnis zu bieten.

 

Das OP-Vorgespräch ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des B Safe Konzepts, das sicherstellt, dass sowohl Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen als auch Sie als PatientIn jederzeit über den genauen Ablauf informiert sind und alle Fragen im Detail geklärt werden können. Ihre individuellen Wünsche können Sie auch im OP-Vorgespräch nochmals intensiv äußern und mit Dr. Berkei und ihren Kollegen besprechen, damit Sie sich am Tag der OP sicher und gut behütet fühlen. Wir hören Ihnen geduldig zu und achten präzise auf das Erreichen Ihres Wunschergebnisses.

drberkei b safe 2
drberkei b safe 13

Operation.

Mit Sorgfalt, Präzision und Perfektion zu einem natürlichen Ergebnis.

Jede einzelne Operation durch Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen wird unter Einhaltung strengster Sicherheitsvorschriften und Hygienemaßnahmen durchgeführt. Dabei steht nicht nur die Sicherheit der PatientIn, sondern auch das Erreichen von besonders natürlichen Ergebnissen im Vordergrund, die sich perfekt in das individuelle Erscheinungsbild einfügen. Viele PatientInnen berichten von einer positiven Wahrnehmung durch ihr Umfeld nach der Operation, ohne dass ein chirurgischer Eingriff erkennbar ist.

 

Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen arbeiten mit höchster Sorgfalt und Präzision, um Ihnen einen angenehmen Ablauf mit schneller Wundheilung zu ermöglichen. Zur Sicherstellung Ihres Komforts und dem optimalen Verlauf Ihrer Behandlung werden zahlreiche Vorbeugungsmaßnahmen zur Verhinderung von Risiken und Komplikationen getätigt. Durch langjährige Erfahrung und die Durchführung von Operationen an mehr als 36.000 PatientInnen haben Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen die Anwendung von Vorsorgemaßnahmen optimiert und perfektioniert.

drberkei b safe 1
drberkei b safe 10

Vorsorgemaßnahmen bei einer OP

Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Wunschergebnis bestmöglich erreicht wird, dokumentieren wir Ihre Wünsche und Ziele sorgfältig. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, genaue Wunschlisten zu schreiben und Bilder Ihres Wunschergebnisses zur Operation mitzubringen, die wir in den OP-Saal hängen. Dies ermöglicht es uns, noch genauer auf Ihre Vorstellungen einzugehen und nah an das Resultat Ihrer Träume zu gelangen. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie ein Leben lang glücklich mit Ihrem Behandlungsergebnis bei Dr. Berkei sind und jeden Tag mit einem Lächeln in den Spiegel schauen können.

drberkei b safe 9
drberkei b safe 6
drberkei b safe 11

Betreuung.

Fürsorglich und sicher betreut vom ersten Moment an.

Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen sind vor, während und nach Ihrer Operation umfangreich für Sie da. Es ist uns ein Herzensanliegen, dass Ihre Fragen zu jedem Zeitpunkt ausführlich beantwortet werden und Sie exakt darüber Bescheid wissen, wie Sie sich zum optimalen Verlauf Ihrer Behandlung verhalten können. Dazu sind wir ab dem OP-Tag sogar rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar – 24h am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche. Sie erhalten unsere Notfallnummer und können unser Ärzteteam jederzeit bei besonderen Fragen erreichen.

 

Vor der Operation nehmen sich Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen 30 Minuten Zeit, um erneut mit Ihnen über Ihre Wünsche und die bevorstehende OP zu sprechen. Das Gespräch mit Ihnen als PatientIn soll Ihnen Sicherheit und Komfort für die bevorstehende Operation und einen genauen Überblick über den Ablauf geben. So können Sie entspannt einschlafen und mit einem guten Gefühl wieder aufwachen.

drberkei b safe 7
drberkei b safe 15

Das B Safe Paket während der Narkose

Der Moment des Aufwachens nach der Narkose ist ein besonderer Moment, in dem wir direkt für Sie da sind. Nach der Operation wachen Sie behütet in Anwesenheit von Dr. Berkei und ihrem Team auf, die Ihnen sofort erklären, wie Ihre Operation gelaufen ist. Ihre Angehörigen werden bereits kontaktiert und Ihnen vom OP-Verlauf berichtet, sobald Sie aus der Narkose aufwachen. Das gibt nicht nur Ihnen, sondern auch Ihren Kontaktpersonen ein sicheres Gefühl.

 

Auch nach Ihrer Operation können Sie Ihrem Wunschergebnis entspannt entgegen sehen. Durch die Verwendung eines besonderen Anti-Schmerz-Cocktails bei jeder Operation durch Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen können Sie keine bis minimale Schmerzen nach der Operation erwarten. Nur 10% der PatientInnen haben geringe bis mäßige Schmerzen, 90% haben keinerlei Schmerzen nach dem Aufwachen.

drberkei b safe 3

Nachsorge.

Das umfassende Care Paket für Resultate, die ein Leben lang zufriedenstellen.

drberkei b safe 12
drberkei b safe 8

Die Zeit nach dem erfolgten Eingriff ist für die optimale Wundheilung und das Erreichen Ihres Wunschergebnisses besonders wichtig. Nur durch das Einhalten der richtigen Pflegemaßnahmen kann sichergestellt werden, dass Sie sich schnell erholen. Die Nachsorge stellt einen essenziellen Teil des B Safe Pakets dar, der einen entscheiden Unterschied für den Erfolg der Ergebnisse bedeutet.

 

Zur Nachsorge sind Dr. Berkei und ihre Kollegen auch viele Wochen und Monate nach der Operation umfassend für Sie da. Je nach Eingriff werden mehrmals Kontrollen in regelmäßigen Abschnitten gemacht, um die optimale Wundheilung sicherzustellen. Jede einzelne Ihrer Kontrollen ist individuell auf Sie abgestimmt und wird professionell durchgeführt. Wir übernehmen Ihre Fürsorge durch das Wechseln von Pflastern, Auftragen der richtigen Salbe und angemessener Durchführung der Kontrollen.

 

Zusätzlich geben wir Ihnen wertvolle Hinweise und Tipps aus mehr als 26 Jahren Erfahrung in der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie mit auf den Weg, die Sie selbst anwenden können, um Ihre Nachsorge optimal zu gestalten. Unsere Empfehlungen sind individuell auf Sie und Ihren Eingriff zugeschnitten und berücksichtigen Ihren Heilungsverlauf und Ihre Möglichkeiten. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch nach Ihrer Operation noch für Sie da und beantworten Ihnen alle Fragen, damit Sie entspannt und sicher heilen können und sich ein Leben lang über Ihr wunderschönes Ergebnis freuen können.

Das Logo von Berkei Plastic Surgery, der Praxis für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie von Dr. Julia Berkei.
Erleben Sie Ihre Reise.

Erleben Sie das einzigartige B Safe Behandlungskonzept persönlich und erreichen Sie Ihr Wunschergebnis gemeinsam mit Dr. Berkei und ihren Kollegen. Wir gehen den Weg in ein neues Leben mit Ihnen. Vereinbaren Sie direkt Ihren Beratungstermin.

drberkei b safe 14